Ridley Wills: 8 Volume set

  1. Home
  2. Rare Books
  3. Ridley Wills: 8 Volume set
Author: Ridley Wills II
Category: Rare Books
Attributes: First Edition, Signed
  • Photo does not include all of the volumes in this set. Also included are volumes 6 and 7 of the Nashville Pikes series (Volume 6: 150 Years Along Gallatin and Vaughn Pikes and Volume 7: 150 Years Along McGavock, Lebanon, Elm Hill, Stewarts Ferry, Nashville, Murfreesboro, Shelbyville, Couchville, Antioch, and Nolensville Pikes)
  • Also included is Ridley Wills’ “Chickering Road and Its People”
  • All books signed by author

Related Books

Furious Hours
The Leas and Lealand