The Story of Civilization


11 volume set
Author: Will Durant
1992 Hardcover, bound in genuine leather
Publisher: Easton Press

Volume One: Our Oriental Heritage
Volume Two: The Life of Greece
Volume Three: Caesar and Christ
Volume Four: The Age of Faith
Volume Five: The Renaissance
Volume Six: The Reformation
Volume Seven: The Age of Reason Begins
Volume Eight: The Age of Louis XIV
Volume Nine: The Age of Voltaire
Volume Ten: Rousseau and Revolution
Volume Eleven: The Age of Napoleon

In stock

Category: Tag: