Add to wishlist

S'wanee: A Paranoid Thriller

by:  Don Winston     
 Trade Paperback 
$14.95
Description

A spellbinding campus. A new family of friends. A semester of death.

High school senior Cody's prayers are answered when he's recruited on scholarship to the college of his dreams: a stunning and prestigious school tucked high in the Tennessee hills.

But the dream turns living nightmare when his classmates start to die off mysteriously. Is it Cody's imagination, or are his friends' tragic deaths a sinister legacy handed down through the generations? And is he next on the roll call?

A coming-of-age, paranoid thriller in the vein of Ira Levin, "S'wanee" weaves psychological suspense with dark humor in its brutal descent to a shocking climax.

  • Estimated Delivery:Oct 24 - Oct 28

S'wanee: A Paranoid Thriller

S'wanee: A Paranoid Thriller

$14.95